Skip to content

Seven Decades

Sat 18 Jan from 6.30pm – Seven Decades With music spanning 7 decades there’s sure to be something you’ll enjoy.…

Read More

Jordan Roach

Sat 25 Jan from 6.30pm – Jordan Roach Jordan Roach is a professional musician with 15 years of performance experience.…

Read More

Jesse

Sat 1 Feb from 6.30pm – Jesse Jesse is an exceptional guitarist and vocalist. He performs both with just acoustic…

Read More

Christopher Lee

Sat 8 Feb from 6.30pm – Christopher Lee Christopher’s voice has an amazing tone and his range seems almost endless. …

Read More

Seven Decades

Sat 15 Feb from 6.30pm – Seven Decades With music spanning 7 decades there’s sure to be something you’ll enjoy.…

Read More

Di Solomon

Sat 22 Feb – Live at WPH Sports Club; Di Solomon, one of our favorites! Di is blessed with voice…

Read More

Dean Michael Smith

Live Sat 29 Feb @ WPH Sports Club – Dean Michael Smith. Dean Michael Smith is a natural born entertainer…

Read More

Sam Pulman

Sat 7 March from 6.30pm – Sam Pulman perform live. From New Zealand, Sam Pulman plays the part of Prince…

Read More

Seven Decades

Sat 14 March from 6.30pm – Seven Decades With music spanning 7 decades there’s sure to be something you’ll enjoy.…

Read More

Jordan Roach

Sat 28 March from 6.30pm – Jordan Roach Jordan Roach is a professional musician with 15 years of performance experience.…

Read More
WPH - What's On

WHAT'S ON

Promotions

PROMOTIONS

Entertainment Live

Entertainment

Members Rewards Club

REWARDS

Scroll To Top
X