Bill Austin

Deputy Chairman

Tony Fugaccia

Deputy Chairman   

John Given

Honorary Treasurer  

Ray Newton


Robyn Di Cristoforo

Katrina Ferro

Gary Purcell

Rodney Wright



Chief Executive Officer / Licensee                
Keryn Smith

Operations Manager
Garry Felton

Annual Report

 Annual Report 2019 | Download

 Annual Report 2018 | Download

 Annual Report 2017 | Download

 Annual Report 2016 | Download


House Policies

Dress Regulations| Download

Children Attending the Club | Download

Responsible Service of Alcohol| Download

Responsible Conduct of Gambling | Download

Privacy Policy | Download

Courtesy Bus | Download

Whistleblower Policy | Download

Recycling and Energy Policy | Download

COVID-19 Entry Policy | Download